Dinner Dance 2010

Sort By:   [show thumbnails]
The successful management team of 2009

Niall Conway, Damian Gilmore, Paul Conway & Martin Lee

Minor Player of the Year

Jeffery McCrystal receiving his award from Sean McNally (trophy sponsor) and County Chairman John Keenan

Reserve Player of the Year

Johnny Cassidy receiving his award from the County Chairman

Senior Player of the Year

Andrew McCartney recieving his trophy from John Keenan

Ladies Player of the Year

Kathleen McIvor recieving her player of the year award from the county chairman, along with team manager Cahal Devlin.
Displaying results 1-5 (of 6)
|« «1 - 2» »|